Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Festive Opening Hours at Haringtons Hair Salons in

Beaconsfield / Southampton / Maidenhead / Henley

Winchester / Wendover / Reading / Windsor / Marlow

Saturday 23 December – Open as usual

Sunday 24 December – Closed 

Monday 25 December – Closed

Tuesday 26 December – Closed

Wednesday 27 December – Closed

Thursday 28 December- 9.30am – 5pm (last appointment time)

Friday 29 December – Open as usual

Saturday 30 December – Open as usual

Sunday 31 December – Closed

Monday 1 January – Closed

Tuesday 2 January – Closed

Wednesday 3 January – Open as usual

Thursday 4 January – Open as usual

Friday 5 January – Open as usual

Saturday 6 January – Open as usual

Haringtons London

Saturday 23 December – Open as usual

Sunday 24 December – Closed 

Monday 25 December – Closed

Tuesday 26 December – Closed

Wednesday 27 December – Closed

Thursday 28 December- 9am – 9pm (opening time & last appointment time)

Friday 29 December – Open as usual

Saturday 30 December – Open as usual

Sunday 31 December – Closed

Monday 1 January – Closed

Tuesday 2 January – Closed

Wednesday 3 January – Open as usual

Thursday 4 January – Open as usual

Friday 5 January – Open as usual

Saturday 6 January – Open as usual

Haringtons Wokingham

Saturday 23 December – 8.30am-1.45pm

Sunday 24 December – Closed 

Monday 25 December – Closed

Tuesday 26 December – Closed

Wednesday 27 December – Closed

Thursday 28 December – 11.30am – 6.30pm (first & last appointment time)

Friday 29 December – Open as usual

Saturday 30 December – 8.30am – 2.30pm

Sunday 31 December – Closed

Monday 1 January – Closed

Tuesday 2 January – Closed

Wednesday 3 January – Open as usual

Thursday 4 January – Open as usual

Friday 5 January – Open as usual

Saturday 6 January – Open as usual

Haringtons Northwood

Saturday 23 December – Open as usual

Sunday 24 December – 9am – 1pm

Monday 25 December – Closed

Tuesday 26 December –  Closed

Wednesday 27 December – Closed

Thursday 28 December – Closed

Friday 29 December – Open as usual

Saturday 30 December – Open as usual

Sunday 31 December – 9am – 1pm

Monday 1 January – Closed

Tuesday 2 January – Closed

Wednesday 3 January – Closed